BUCKET LIST

I <3 NY

Well gee, it’s been a while since I blogged. Apologies for those who look out for the places I try/visit/see. I’d been on vacation for a while and then took a few days to get readjusted back to my regular life again, and I had to take care of several responsibilities that I couldn’t while I was gone.

After D.C., I visited NYC. Ah, gorgeous, gorgeous! Definitely in my top list for repeat vacations (maybe even to live in for a year or two??). I just love how posh it is.

NYC
NYC
NYCThe rebuilding of the World Trade Center

NYCThis is my boyfriend. Just kidding.

NYC
NYC

NYC
NYC
NYC
NYC

Leave a Reply

